Faculty & Staff

Administration

Daniel Trimble : Principal

Daniel Trimble

Principal

trimbled@kane.k12.ut.us
Irene Olmstead : Counselor

Irene Olmstead

Counselor

olmsteadi@kane.k12.ut.us
Lori Huntington : Secretary

Lori Huntington

Secretary

huntingtonl@kane.k12.ut.us

Teachers

Ms. Eames : 2nd Grade

Ms. Eames

2nd Grade

eamesr@kane.k12.ut.us
Mr. Chamberlain : 5th Grade

Mr. Chamberlain

5th Grade

achamberlain@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Halstead : 4th Grade

Mrs. Halstead

4th Grade

halsteadt@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Heath : Kindergarten

Mrs. Heath

Kindergarten

heathh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Tarver : Kindergarten

Mrs. Tarver

Kindergarten

tarverh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Johnson : Kindergarten

Mrs. Johnson

Kindergarten

johnsona@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Kerr : 1st Grade

Mrs. Kerr

1st Grade

kerrj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. McCowan : 1st Grade

Mrs. McCowan

1st Grade

mccowanr@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Porter : 1st Grade

Mrs. Porter

1st Grade

porterl@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Jones : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Jones

2nd Grade

jonesj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Shakespear : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Shakespear

2nd Grade

shakespearm@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Trimble : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Trimble

2nd Grade

trimblec@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Hatch : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Hatch

3rd Grade

hatchs@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Mickelson : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Mickelson

3rd Grade

mickelsonj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Tullis : 5th Grade

Mrs. Tullis

5th Grade

tullisa@kane.k12.ut.us
Ms. Daley : 4th Grade

Ms. Daley

4th Grade

daleyc@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Orton : 4th Grade

Mrs. Orton

4th Grade

ortonn@kane.k12.ut.us
Ms. Osborn : 3rd Grade

Ms. Osborn

3rd Grade

osbornh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Button : 5th Grade

Mrs. Button

5th Grade

buttonm@kane.k12.ut.us
Mr. Corry : 6th Grade

Mr. Corry

6th Grade

corryj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Geiger : 6th Grade

Mrs. Geiger

6th Grade

geigerh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Thurgood-Baird : 6th Grade

Mrs. Thurgood-Baird

6th Grade

thurgoodt@kane.k12.ut.us

Specialists

Mrs. Brown : Special Education

Mrs. Brown

Special Education

brownj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Anderson : Special Education

Mrs. Anderson

Special Education

andersona@kane.k12.ut.us

Staff

Mrs. Sample : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Sample

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Oakes : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Oakes

Paraprofessional

Mrs Jermain : Paraprofessional

Mrs Jermain

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scribner : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scribner

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Kabonic : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Kabonic

Paraprofessional

Mr. Schneider : Paraprofessional

Mr. Schneider

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Cluff : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Cluff

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Corry : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Corry

Paraprofessional

Miss. Huntington : Paraprofessional

Miss. Huntington

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Glover : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Glover

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ott : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ott

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scheufler : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scheufler

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Stewart : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Stewart

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Palmer : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Palmer

Paraprofessional

Support

Mr. Tatum : Custodian

Mr. Tatum

Custodian

tatumj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mr. Blake : Custodian

Mr. Blake

Custodian

blaket@kane.k12.ut.us