Faculty & Staff

Administration

Teachers

Mrs. Neilson : Kindergarten

Mrs. Neilson

Kindergarten

bundys@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Kerr : 1st Grade

Mrs. Kerr

1st Grade

kerrj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. McCowan : 1st Grade

Mrs. McCowan

1st Grade

mccowanr@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Porter : 1st Grade

Mrs. Porter

1st Grade

porterl@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Jones : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Jones

2nd Grade

jonesj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Shakespear : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Shakespear

2nd Grade

shakespearm@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Trimble : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Trimble

2nd Grade

trimblec@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Hatch : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Hatch

3rd Grade

hatchs@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Mickelson : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Mickelson

3rd Grade

mickelsonj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Tullis : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Tullis

3rd Grade

tullisa@kane.k12.ut.us
Ms. Daley : 4th Grade

Ms. Daley

4th Grade

daleyc@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Orton : 4th Grade

Mrs. Orton

4th Grade

ortonn@kane.k12.ut.us
Ms. Osborn : 4th Grade

Ms. Osborn

4th Grade

osbornh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Button : 5th Grade

Mrs. Button

5th Grade

buttonm@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Castagno : 5th Grade

Mrs. Castagno

5th Grade

castagnoa@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Hirschi : 5th Grade

Mrs. Hirschi

5th Grade

hirschis@kane.k12.ut.us
Mr. Corry : 6th Grade

Mr. Corry

6th Grade

corryj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Geiger : 6th Grade

Mrs. Geiger

6th Grade

geigerh@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Thurgood-Baird : 6th Grade

Mrs. Thurgood-Baird

6th Grade

thurgoodt@kane.k12.ut.us

Specialists

Mrs. Brown : Special Education

Mrs. Brown

Special Education

brownj@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Federkeil : Special Education

Mrs. Federkeil

Special Education

federkeilm@kane.k12.ut.us
Mrs. Luce : Music Teacher

Mrs. Luce

Music Teacher

Staff

Mrs. Cluff : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Cluff

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Corry : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Corry

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Doss : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Doss

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Felish : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Felish

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Glover : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Glover

Paraprofessional

Mrs. McQuivey : Paraprofessional

Mrs. McQuivey

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ott : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Ott

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Reese : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Reese

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scheufler : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Scheufler

Paraprofessional

Ms. Schroder : Paraprofessional

Ms. Schroder

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Stewart : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Stewart

Paraprofessional

Ms. Swapp : Paraprofessional

Ms. Swapp

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Vaughn : Paraprofessional

Mrs. Vaughn

Paraprofessional

Ms. West : Paraprofessional

Ms. West

Paraprofessional

Support

Mr. Baca : Custodian

Mr. Baca

Custodian

bacaf@kane.k12.ut.us
Mr. Blake : Custodian

Mr. Blake

Custodian

blaket@kane.k12.ut.us